« Napping time | Main | Happy new year »

Tuesday, 30 December 2008

Comments

Sandra

I love Martha Beck. I have her 4 day win book and it's so accessible. She is so sensible. One of these days I will take her advice - honest!

Thanks for the Big Peace December. I haven't been able to visit everyday but I've dipped in and out and most of all it has reminded me to stop and breathe for just a moment.

Have a fabulous 2009. I definitely want to come to one of your retreats in 2009.

Ann

Thank you for the Big Peace December. So often during this month what you've written or the tasks you've set have been just what I needed at that moment in time. You are such an inspiration; so generous and honest.

May 2009 be peaceful and fulfilling for you, your family and all those you coach and support through the Big Leap and the Big Peace.xx

Joanne Ingham

Yes, I love Martha Beck too - thanks for the interview, it was great to hear it again. As far as daily tasks go - I've discovered this morning that food shopping in Tescos is definately shackles on!!!
Many Thanks again for the Big Peace Blog, I've enjoyed every day. Please carry on - I'm going to miss it in January!!!!
All the very best to you Suzy and wishing you lots of Very Big Peace in 2009. Joanne x

Caite

Happy New Year to you Suzy...may you find a corner in your personal Big Peace where the angels sing and you are waffting around in white!!! I too shall miss the daily log in..and I too thank you for all your inspiration, the effort and the chance you have given me each day to really look at my self. ;-)
Caite x

Jules

I've just re-read Steering By Starlight over Christmas and it felt like a completely new book as if I were reading it for the first time! Perhaps because I have been working with you Suzy it speaks to me so much more. Can you get her to come over to London and do something just for the Big Leapers? I've looked at her African retreat but it is very expensive. I love this quote from her book "Out beyond the right and wrong way of doing things there is a field. I'll meet you there."
Looking forward to working with you and more leaping in 2009!!!
www.julesritter.com.

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter