« Shackles off living | Main | Magnetic Abundance on the fridge »

Wednesday, 31 December 2008

Comments

cheryl

Hi Suzy
Happy New Year and many good wishes for 2009
Thank you for the Big peace December and the inspirational thoughts.
Thank you
Cheryl

Jacqueline

Thanks Suzy for the Big Peace Decmeber. Best wishes for 2009

CLAYAileen

Some time ago, I did need to buy a building for my firm but I didn't have enough money and couldn't order something. Thank God my comrade adviced to try to get the credit loans at reliable bank. Therefore, I did so and was happy with my sba loan.

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter