« The Michael Neill interview | Main | More meditation »

Thursday, 20 September 2007

Comments

Tim

I have to say I was very impressed with Michael's comments. (And, if I'm honest, I was prepared *not* to be impressed - because, at the time I was wearing my "skeptic's hat".) :)

It helped that he referenced "A Course In Miracles" which I've been a student of for some years - but the essence of what he said I have found to be true.

We're not really going anywhere, or attaining anything, We are already It - the ground of our being! We just tend to forget because we're too fascinated by what's going on in the foreground to notice the we *are* the (peaceful) background.

Tim

Suzy Greaves

I know he was fantastic wasn't he? Again, hearing put so simply - it felt like another great 'peace' fell into alignment again for me.

MorganElvira28

Do you acknowledge that this is high time to receive the business loans, which will help you.

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter