« Lipliving | Main | The Big Nap. »

Thursday, 30 August 2007

Comments

Tim

Great that you've got "BK" involved in some way. The Work is one of the fastest ways to inner peace I know of.

Thanks,
Tim

Suzy Greaves

I know Tim - isn't it amazing? I'm really very excited about the interview. at one point, I was signed up to the doing 'the work' every day with another volunteer and found myself very still through out the 30 days. it's a fantastic, wonderful tool.
do you still use it every day?

Tim

I don't use it every day. I usually use TW when something *really* bites emotionally.

It doesn't have to be a "big" thing either - just anything that pushes a button (or two!)

I've found some other ways of other methods of "slipping into peace" in the midst of everyday life too.

Best,
Tim

Donal

The Work is amazing!

Really does have a profound effect for such a seeming simple process.

Looking forward to hearing the interview!

Donal

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter