« I'm running late this week.... | Main | Artist's Way Week 8 »

Monday, 16 March 2009

Comments

Maria

Week 6 was my favourite week to date. The exercises were easy to follow and I don't seem to have any blockages that hold me back on letting in money/abundance (although I did have in my late 20's/early 30's which was my toughest time financially. Knowing what I know now I understand why.
I like your mantra and hope this is a good week for you; enjoying lots of self-care and treating yourself well.

Maria

Caite

I found this week full of lovely surprises. And like Maria it's my favourite to date! I don't do the morning pages anymore...I meditate and this works best for me. I did several Artist Dates and enough tasks to feel I achieved something. But I still have a block where letting in money is concerned and I am working on that one. I am looking forwards to week 7 with optimism and a sense of freedom. Good luck with your book Suzy ;-)

Caite x

cheryl

I seem to be running behind a week, I'm up to date witht reading, but started to clutter clear last week. My problem is having cleared out I can't get rid of the stuff I have cleared !! The charity shop has been closed each time I have tried to take the bags. What's that trying to say?
Still doing morning pages but nothing I haven't written before... frustrated.
Cheryl

Air Jordan

Have no doubts because of trouble nor be thou discomtited for the water of lifes fountain springeth from a gloom bed.
Sit not sad because that time a fitful aspect weareth Patience is most bitter, yet most sweet the fruit it bearth. Do you think so?

Coach Canada

Thanks for taking this opportunity to discuss this, I feel fervently about this and I like learning about this subject.

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter