« Just say f**k it. | Main | Happy Christmas! »

Wednesday, 24 December 2008

Comments

Joanne Ingham

Hi Suzy
Just want to say just how much I'm enjoying the Big Peace blog. I've been following it everyday and trying out all your exercises and I have to say that I do actually feel much calmer and less frazzled than I normally feel at this time of year!
Thank you also for sharing so much; I have found your honesty empowering. You are a true and wonderfully inspirational person and I wish you and your family all the very best for Christmas and may 2009 be full of Big Leaps for everyone!!! x

Caite

I'll second that Joanne. I too feel much more at ease with the whole of my life...no more panic attacks at 3am......I hope everyone has a lovely Christmas and I'll be getting my 'vision board' on the go over the break....but this afternoon I am looking at the questions and it has been a remarkable year...thank you Suzy for suggesting/allowing us all to really look at what is happening in our everyday life. Much can be achieved in 2009......all hail the airy fairies. Love Caite x

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter