« If not now, when? | Main | Interview with William Bloom »

Wednesday, 05 November 2008

Comments

Ian

Hi Suzy,

The mp3 link just takes me to Amazon...

Ian

Suzeb

Hi Suzy, thanks for this interview. I was on one of David's workshops at the weekend, but your interview actually added some interesting points for me - mainly to do with the nocebo effect and the idea of David's of doing a 'victory dance' after visualing, to get rid of the fear and the 'what if' voice. Did I miss the piece in Red Magazine (which I regularly read)? Thanks again.

Coach Diaper Bag Outlet

I agree with kg. Your blog should reflect your youth.

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter