« Big Peace Design | Main | Peace is on the Sunday Times hot list »

Thursday, 20 November 2008

Comments

caite

I am so looking forwards to your daily Dec blogs....a bit of routine logging in with 'exercises' will pull my airy fairy self-employed head together.....and hopefully direct it towards a very beautiful focal point. Thank you....:-)

Suzy Greaves

Airy fairy??? if you're self employed, you can't be that airy fairy.
And what's wrong with airy fairy anyway?
All hail airy fairies, I say!
Suzy x

Sandra

The retreat sounds fabulous and if I get enough warning about the next one, I'd love to come. Unfortunately the wolves are at the door and I can't spare the cash...
Boy, do I need to find some inner peace!

Suzy Greaves

Yes! we will be running more in the new year. and will definitely give more notice next time.
Also just designed a 'big peace day' today with georgia where we're hoping to get lots of fantastic speakers to come and talk about how to create peace in our lives.
very excited.

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter