« Make your 8th decade your best decade! | Main | No excuses! »

Tuesday, 19 February 2008

Comments

Jules Ritter

There is certainly no mid-life anymore let alone mid-life crisis both clichés from the past as far as I am concerned and ones used to ridicule/hold people back. (No-one retires anymore either btw).
I loved her comparison with puberty - my own experience in my mid-forties is exactly that. The hard baby rearing years behind me I am rewarded with renewed energy, youthful desires and ambitions that certainly echo from my younger days but this time I have the added benefit of knowing exactly what I want and the wisdom to get it also no spots and having to deal with greasy hair helps. I have the book which I will now read. I want to hear more about her miracle therapy she illuded to.
Thank you Suzy for sharing Julethe interview. Julesritter.com

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter