« Golden Ticket launch | Main | Creativity: fast track to peace? »

Thursday, 04 October 2007

Comments

Julie

I keep going back to points made during the last 30 days. The feeling things and owning them and letting them go is a favourite. I tried this with my 8 year old daughter who was feeling stupid. I've kept the emals and the notes i made as a resource so i can revisit my idea and thoughts. The big peace has definatley made an impact but you have to work work work all the time to keep from slipping back.

suzy greaves

I am so glad it's not just me then! and you're right - it really is a daily practice.
Suzy x

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter