« Fast or slow? | Main | The Big Peace Goes On Holiday »

Wednesday, 16 May 2007

Comments

Ben

hmmm, it's kinda scary to admit that I'm not actually perfect in the eyes of others. After all, I've spent the equivalent of a small African country's GNP 'working on myself'!

I have the feeling that this is going to 'haunt' me until I really admit something 'big'. In the meantime:

-I'm rubbish with my family, especially my parents who are getting on a bit
-I'm an information junkie. I just don't implement what I know all that often

Conveniently, I have to go now and do some work...it's a good job because my palms are sweaty and my heart is racing - more coffee I think!

Ben


Shirley

"Stop striving to be perfect"... Something that's definitely on my daily list of things to do! I keep a little note by desk to help, which says, "You don't have to get it perfect, just get it going!"

I feel inspired after reading this post Suzy - I look forward to the next one!

Shirley

The comments to this entry are closed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Big Peace CD

  • The Big Peace in just 23 minutes a Day
    Click on the CD Cover to find out more

Sign Up For The Big Peace Now!

Suzy's Twitterings

    follow me on Twitter